Email Address Changes

Network 12 General Email
ESRDNetwork12@qsource.org

Stephanie Smith
Executive Director
ssmith@qsource.org

Debbie Ulm
ESRD Program Manager
dulm@qsource.org

Shane Perry
Quality Improvement Analytics Manager
sperry@qsource.org

Jeff Arnall
Data Services Manager
jarnall@qsource.org

DeeDee Velasquez-Peralta
Patient Services Manager
dvelasquez-peralta@qsource.org

Sandy Cannon
Information Management and ESRD Network Project Coordinator
scannon@qsource.org

Allison Wayment
Patient Services Specialist
awayment@qsource.org

QI Dept. General Email
NW12-QIDept@qsource.org